Font size:

  • А
  • А
  • А

The color of the site:

  • C
  • C
  • C
Main page Corporate governance Management board

Management board

Igor Sechin

Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Management Board, Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors of Rosneft

Zeljko Runje

Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, First Vice President for Oil, Gas, and Offshore Business Development of Rosneft

Eric Maurice Liron

Vice President for In-House Services of Rosneft

Gennady Bukaev

Vice President, Head of Internal Audit, Rosneft

Didier Casimiro

First Vice President, Rosneft

Peter Lazarev

Financial director of Rosneft

Elena Zavaleeva

State Secretary - Vice President, Rosneft

Yuri Kurilin

Vice President, Chief of Staff

Andrey Shishkin

Vice-President for Informatization, Innovation and Localization of Rosneft

Andrey Polyakov

Vice President – Chief Geologist, Rosneft

Ural Latypov

Vice President – Head of Security Service, Rosneft